padlock with dollar sign

Pay Now

One-time payment

Capital Credits

Notice of available refund

Salem Electric maintains on its books, Capital Retains withheld during the year 2000 credited to the here-in named persons, whose addresses are now unknown. Payment of the Retains is available to those persons or entities legally entitled thereto as listed. The Board of Directors of Salem Electric has declared that the Retains will be forfeited and will revert to Salem Electric unless claim to payment is made in writing by the persons or entity legally entitled thereto and the same is received by Salem Electric, P.O. Box 5588, Salem, Oregon 97304-0055, telephone number 503-362-3601, or email, on or before December 6, 2019.

Note: This list was first published in March 2019. All names will remain on the list through December 6, 2019 whether or not a refund has been paid.

Cuenca Victoria, Carlos

Cuevas, Jose L Canela

Cuff Smith, Patricia A

Cumfer, Eric M

Cummins, Linda E

Cuneo, Gino R

Cunningham, Amanda J

Cunningham, Dorothy M

Cunningham, F Paul

Cunningham, Tammy S

Cunningham, William L

Cureton, Rick G

Curtin, Barbara G

Cusick, Mark A

D W Construction

D'Annunzio, Ethana E

D'Aula, Rebecca L

Dahl, Beth M

Dahl, Ed B

Dailey Sr, Dale D

Dailey, Denise J

Dailey, Terry L

Dairy, Vickie A

Dale, Beatrice E

Dale, Judy K

Dalke, Jamie L

Dallas, Mary F

Damaskin, Oleg

Daniel, Emily R

Daniels, Marva J

Dankenbring, Robert

Dansker, Mimi

Darcey, Rose M

Darling, Dianna R

Darling, Inez

Darr, Sara J

Daugherty, Traci M

Daulton, Nicole M

Davalos, Adam A

Davenhill, Timothy W

Davenport, Kenneth L

Davey, David L

David, Gerald L

David, Kenneth R

Davidson, Billy W

Davidson, Delshawn M

Davila, Luis

Davis, Andy S

Davis, Caleb S

Davis, Catrina

Davis, David S

Davis, Donyae

Davis, Dortha

Davis, Joanne L

Davis, Lewis L

Davis, Miranda M

Davis, Nicole E

Davis, Scott K

Davis, Timothy L

Davis, Zac M

Dawson, Ted J

Day, Douglas A

Day, Patricia R

Day, Richard Allen

De Angelis, Shannon L

De Armond, Pauline

De Dario Jr, Leonard M

De Guzman, Aaron A

De Hernand, Maria M Espin

De Lisle, Deborah J

De Los Santos, Jose Octavio

De Witt, Pete

Deaguero, Maria R

Deardorff, Julia A

Debban, Mark I

Deboer, Charlotte E

Deboer, Jason L

Deborah M Johnson, MD PC

Decaen, Julie K

Decina, Lisa J

Decker, Mike A

Decker, Troy A

Deconcini, Chris W

Dedrick, Will R

Dee, Mernalee M

Deeter, Eleanor A

Default Accounting

Defelice, Frank

Deford, Leanna

Dehart, Cori L

Dehart, Jeff K

Dehut, Marion

Dejanakul, April A

Dejoode, Perry B

Delamater, Lloyd V

Delaney, James E

DeLapp, Lawrence H

Delarosa, Teodoro Gonza

DelaTorre Barajas, Juan

Delbert Love Estate